Search billions of records on

McCook County Database Information


McCook County, South Dakota is located in southeast South Dakota, and its county seat is Salem.

Muncipalities in the county are Salem, Spencer, Montrose, Bridgewater and Canistota,
and the former towns of Stark, Center, Cameron, Unityville, Ramsey and Rumpus Ridge.

The early history of McCook County

850 McCook County Names from the Past

Graduates of St. Mary's High School

Graduates of Bridgewater High School

Back to McCook Co. Home Page