Search billions of records on

Grant County Will Book B  
1833 - 1845

The following wills were copied from microfilm of Grant County. These wills are located at the Kentucky Department for Libraries and Archives in Frankfort, Kentucky.  Spelling of names will appear as they do in the documents, as well as any grammatical errors.

Arnold, William Masterson, John C.
Brumback, Ann Mayersback, Charles
Clark, James McClure, Alexander
Cowgill, Daniel Montgomery, Rachel
Durbin, Samuel S. Montgomery, Thomas
Fisher, Amos New, Jacob
Gregory, Lewis Robinson, Jesse
Harris, Archibald Robinson, Littleton
Harris, Hosea Sheriff, Samuel
Jump, George Smallwood, Martha
Jones, Joshua Theobald, Clement
Landrum, John Thomas, Thomas
Landrum, Richard   Thornhill, Reuben
Leonard, Michael Todd, Bernard

Lowe, John

West, Charles

Back to Will Books ~ Home

Beulah Wiley Franks
Grant County Coordinator